The Chronicles of Narnia

28 Jun

This seven book series, which I’m sure you’ve heard of is really worth sitting down and enjoying. The wonderful stories are unbelievably fun and mysterious. Despite taking place in England, and a whole different world, they are one of the best set of books I’ve ever read. One more thing, if you read them read them in this order: The Magician’s Nephew, The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, and The Last Battle. They are all by C.S. Lewis.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: